• Nur wenige Augenblicke von St. Pancras International Station ...
Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7837 7930 Email: enquiries@howardwinchester.co.uk


Willkommen im Howard Winchester Hotel London


Kings Cross Hotel
Kings Cross Unterkunft
In der Nähe von Sehenswürdigkeiten in London

Das Howard Winchester befindet ...

Momente ... von St. Pancras International Station für den Eurostar und Kings Cross U-Bahn mit ihren zahlreichen Verkehrsverbindungen, was uns ideal für den preisbewussten Geschäfts-und Urlaubsreisende. In einem hübschen Garten Platz entfernt, hat das Howard Winchester von drei georgischen Häuser umgewandelt ro bieten 48 Zimmer mit Bad.

Die Immobilie wurde in der gleichen Familie gewesen ...

... Für mehr als 20 Jahren und wird derzeit von Carmelina Megaro und Tom Boulton, die auf der Hand sind, um alle Abfragen mit Carmelina fließend Italienisch und mit etwas Kenntnisse in Spanisch und Französisch beantworten laufen. Ein 24-Stunden-Rezeption können Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Zeit in London zu machen.

Mit vielen beliebten Touristenattraktionen ...

.... Und Verkehrsanbindung in der Nähe der Howard Winchester ist ideal für diejenigen, die zentrale Lage in London. Beliebte Attraktionen in der Nähe des Hotels sind London Märkte (Camden Market ist nur 2 Stationen mit der Tube) und natürlich das Howard Winchester ist zentral zu vielen der bekanntesten Londoner Krankenhäuser einschließlich der Great Portland Street und Great Ormond Street.

Located moments from St. Pancras International Station...

Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London

Welcome to The Howard Winchester Hotel London


Kings Cross Hotel
Kings Cross Accommodation
Close to London Attractions

The Howard Winchester is located...

...moments from St. Pancras International Station for the Eurostar and Kings Cross Underground with its numerous transport links, making us ideal for the budget conscious business and leisure travelers alike. Set in a pretty garden Square, the Howard Winchester has been converted from three Georgian houses ro provide 48 en-suite rooms.

The property has been in the same family...

...for more than 20 years and is currently run by Carmelina Megaro and Tom Boulton who are on hand to answer all queries with Carmelina fluent in Italian and with some knowledge of Spanish and French. A 24 hour reception enables you to make the most out of your time in London.

With many popular tourist attractions...

....and transport links within easy reach the Howard Winchester is ideal for those looking for central location in London. Popular attractions close to the hotel include London Markets (Camden Market is just 2 stops on the tube) and of course the Howard Winchester is centrally located to many of the better known London Hospitals including Great Portland Street and Great Ormond Street.

 


Book Kings Cross Hotel

Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers

  • No offers currently available.

Upcoming London Events

  • No upcoming events were found