• Situé à quelques minutes de la gare internationale de Saint-Pancras ...
Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7837 7930 Email: enquiries@howardwinchester.co.uk


Bienvenue à Howard Winchester Hôtel Londres


Kings Cross Hôtel
Kings Cross Logement
Près d'attractions de Londres

Le Howard Winchester se trouve ...

... Moments de la gare Saint-Pancras International pour les trains Eurostar et de Kings Cross métro avec ses nombreuses liaisons de transport, nous faisant idéal pour le budget d'entreprise consciente et aux vacanciers. Situé dans un joli jardin Square, le Howard Winchester a été transformé à partir de trois maisons géorgiennes fournir ro 48 chambres avec salle de bains.

La propriété a été dans la même famille ...

... Depuis plus de 20 ans et est actuellement géré par Carmelina Megaro et Tom Boulton qui sont sur place pour répondre à toutes les requêtes avec Carmelina couramment en italien et une certaine connaissance de l'espagnol et du français. A 24 heures de réception vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti de votre temps à Londres.

Avec de nombreuses attractions touristiques populaires ...

.... et les liaisons de transport à portée de main le Howard Winchester est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent un emplacement idéal à Londres. Les attractions populaires à proximité de l'hôtel comprennent marchés de Londres (Camden Market est à seulement 2 arrêts sur le tube) et bien sûr le Howard Winchester est situé au centre de la plupart des hôpitaux de London mieux connus, y compris Great Portland Street et Great Ormond Street.

Located moments from St. Pancras International Station...

Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London Translate Howard Winchester Hotel London

Welcome to The Howard Winchester Hotel London


Kings Cross Hotel
Kings Cross Accommodation
Close to London Attractions

The Howard Winchester is located...

...moments from St. Pancras International Station for the Eurostar and Kings Cross Underground with its numerous transport links, making us ideal for the budget conscious business and leisure travelers alike. Set in a pretty garden Square, the Howard Winchester has been converted from three Georgian houses ro provide 48 en-suite rooms.

The property has been in the same family...

...for more than 20 years and is currently run by Carmelina Megaro and Tom Boulton who are on hand to answer all queries with Carmelina fluent in Italian and with some knowledge of Spanish and French. A 24 hour reception enables you to make the most out of your time in London.

With many popular tourist attractions...

....and transport links within easy reach the Howard Winchester is ideal for those looking for central location in London. Popular attractions close to the hotel include London Markets (Camden Market is just 2 stops on the tube) and of course the Howard Winchester is centrally located to many of the better known London Hospitals including Great Portland Street and Great Ormond Street.

 


Book Kings Cross Hotel

Check-in
Check-out

Special Offers

  • No offers currently available.

Upcoming London Events

  • No upcoming events were found